Printable Version

International

As a member of Ecotech Quebec, you have exclusive access to services of the top 12 cleantech clusters. The Cleantech Network International (ICN), created in 2009, brings together clusters in Asia, Europe and the United States. The aim is to generate new business opportunities, improve competitive advantage and create value for the member companies in all regions. 
If you have questions about business dealings, market information, local businesses and universities, local technology or delegation trips, do not hesitate to contact them directly.

 

Our international partners, members of the ICN


 

 

Austria

Green Tech Cluster

 

Contact: Tobias Schwab

schwab@greentech.at 

+43 316 40 77 44 14

       

 

 

Denmark

CLEAN

 

Contact: Michael Johansen

mij@cleancluster.dk

+45 40 79 33 99

       

 

France

TENERRDIS renewable energy cluster

 

Contact: Catherine Candela

catherine.candela@tenerrdis.fr

       

 

Germany

Renewable Energy Hamburg

 

Contact: Jan Rispens

jan.rispens@eehh.de

       

 

Italy

Lombardy Energy Cluster

 

Contact: Carmen Disanto

c.disanto@confindustria.lombardia.it

       

 

Norway

Oslo renewable energy and environment cluster

 

Contact: Jan Carsten Gjerløw

jan@oreec.no

+47 46 47 24 11

       

 

Netherlands

Clean Tech Delta

 

Contact; Fred van Beuningen

f.vanbeuningen@cleantechdelta

       

 

South Afrika - Western Cape Province

Greencape

 

Contact: Mike Mulcahy

mike@green-cape.co.za

       

 

United-States, Northern Carolina

Research Triangle Cleantech Cluster

 

ContactJennifer Bosser

jbosser@researchtriangle.org

       

 

Sweden

Sustainable Business Hub

 

 

Contact: Per Simonsson
per.simonsson@sbhub.se

       
      

 

Belgium, Walloon Region

Cluster TWEED

 

Contact: Cédric Brüll
cbrull@clustertweed.be

       

 

 

 

United Kingdom

Greentech South

 

 

info@greentechsouth.com

 

 

Our other international partners


 

 

Brasil

Ministério do Medio ambiante 

 

 

United-States, Massachussets

ACTION New England

 

China

Yixing Industry Park for Environmental Science and Technology

 

   

 

China

Qingdao City Construction Investment Group

   

 

Bayern (Germany) 

Umweltcluster Bayern