Printable Version

International

As a member of Ecotech Quebec, you have exclusive access to services of the top 12 cleantech clusters. The Cleantech Network International (ICN), created in 2009, brings together clusters in Asia, Europe and the United States. The aim is to generate new business opportunities, improve competitive advantage and create value for the member companies in all regions. 
If you have questions about business dealings, market information, local businesses and universities, local technology or delegation trips, do not hesitate to contact them directly.

 

OUR canadian partners, CANADACLEANTECH members

 

 
 

 

 

Our international partners, members of the ICN


 

 

Austria

Green Tech Cluster

 

Tobias Schwab

schwab@greentech.at 

       

 

 

Denmark

CLEAN

 

Michael Johansen

mij@cleancluster.dk

       

 

France

TENERRDIS renewable energy cluster

 

Catherine Candela

catherine.candela@tenerrdis.fr

       

 

Suisse

CleantechAlps

 

 

Eric Plan
eric.plan@cimark.ch

       

 

Netherlands

Clean Tech Delta

 

Fred van Beuningen

f.vanbeuningen@cleantechdelta

       

 

South Afrika - Western Cape Province

Greencape

 

Mike Mulcahy

mike@green-cape.co.za

 

Visit our page about the framework collaboration agreement between Écotech Québec and GreenCape

       

 

United-States, Northern Carolina

Research Triangle Cleantech Cluster

 

Jennifer Bosser

jbosser@researchtriangle.org

       

 

Sweden

Sustainable Business Hub

 

 

Per Simonsson
per.simonsson@sbhub.se

       
      

 

Belgium, Walloon Region

Cluster TWEED

 

Cédric Brüll

cbrull@clustertweed.be

       

 

 

 

United Kingdom

Greentech South

 

Richard Hall
richard.Hall@hampshirechamber.co.uk

 

       
Belgium
Flux50
Frederik Loeckx
frederik.loeckx@flux50.com
 
       
Norway 
Nordic Edge
Herbjørn Tjeltveit
herbjorn@nordicedge.org

 

 

Our other international partners


 

 

Brasil

Ministério do Medio ambiante 

 

 

United-States, Massachussets

ACTION New England

 

China

Yixing Industry Park for Environmental Science and Technology

 

   

 

China

Qingdao City Construction Investment Group

   

 

Bayern (Germany) 

Umweltcluster Bayern